ISAJE Board 2014-15

    Name Email Journal

Honorary Officers:
President:
Richard Pates dr_pates23@hotmail.com Journal of Substance Use
 
Vice-President:
Michal Miovsky mmiovsky@adiktologie.cz Adiktologie
 
Treasurer and Immediate Past President:
Kerstin Stenius kerstin.stenius@thl.fi Nordic Studies on Alcohol and Drugs

Ordinary Members:
Paul Candon pcandon@rci.rutgers.edu Journal of Studies on Drugs and Alcohol
 
Thomas McGovern thomas.mcgovern@ttuhsc.edu Alcoholism Treatment Quarterly
 
Thomas Babor babor@nso.uchc.edu Addiction
 
Richard Saitz rsaitz@bu.edu Addiction Science & Clinical Practice
 
Anna Tsiboulki anna@kethea.gr Extarsis

Former Presidents:
Griffith Edwards   Addiction
 
Kerstin Stenius   Nordisk Alkohol och Narkotikatidskrift
    Ian Stolerman   Drug and Alcohol Dependence
    Gerhard Bühringer   Sucht
    Thomas Babor   Addiction
 
Peter M Miller   Addictive Behaviors

Executive Officer and Company Secretary: Molly Jarvis molly@addictionjournal.org Addiction




 


---------------------- ----------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------------